IndyCar Portland: Palou wins to be crowned 2023 champion

Palou beat Arrow McLaren’s Felix Rosenqvist by 5.4s to claim his fifth win of the season and his second IndyCar championship, following up his 2021 success. It is Ganassi’s 15th title in the series.Poleman Graham Rahal (Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing) led the 27-car field to green, heading fellow alternate-tyred starters Scott McLaughlin (Team Penske) and Colton Herta (Andretti Autosport) …Keep reading

Läs mer…


Författare: Auto Motor & Sport