Extreme E pitlane software fault results in penalties for Rosberg X Racing, JBXE

In the afternoon session on the desert course in Saudi Arabia, RXR driver Molly Taylor and JBXE’s Mikaela Ahlin-Kottulinsky were penalised for speeding in the driver change zone.
The rules give a five-second penalty for every km/h a car exceeds the 30km/h limit. This resulted in a 60s penalty for RXR to drop it from first to third in the combined times.
A 150s penalty was handed out to …Keep reading

Läs mer…


Författare: Auto Motor & Sport

Källa: https://www.autosport.com/rss/feed/all